|Removing Users from an Organization|
|11/23/2021 - Cloudmersive Support|
Once an Organization has been created, you can share organizational assets among multiple authenticated users. As part of the user lifecycle, you can remove users from an organization.
Removing a user from an organization will cause them to lose access to all of the assets in the organization. Any user can be removed from the organization except the Master Administrator (note that Child Administrators can be removed). Also note that if a Child Administrator removes themself from an organization, they will no longer be able to manage this organization. If an organization user is removed by accident, that user can be re-invited by a remaining child administrator or master administrator
How to Remove a User
To remove a user, navigate to the Cloudmersive Management Portal and click on Access Management. Be sure you are logged in as a Child Administrator or Master Administrator for the organization in question. Click on the organization and then click on